Dating Kseniya 26 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Kseniya profile
All photos bride
KsyshaHot652
offline
    Kseniya
  1. ID:1001614260
  2. Age26 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:administrator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-04-17 09:58:16
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kseniya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Darling, I am sure that every woman must be feminine and attractive and must know how to take care about her inner world and stay just herself, simple and easy going in communication, am i right? I am sure that i can be the woman of someone's dreams and my man can be proud of me because i am very interested to do everything for my soulmate and in my character - i am very open and can find the common language any time when i need it! I think that i can fall in love with the person who would see me real and who would pay attention on my inner world and he would like to do something for our future Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes I have many interests but i am not going to stop only on them. I am sure that my aim is to be very special and very charming and i would do everything to become better personality and to show it to people around me, so do you want to become this person, just tell me? Razz Razz Razz
Ideal match description:
Did you ask yourself before - what woman do you want to have in your life? I would say that i need a person who would become my best friend and my partner in one face Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes The man who thinks and does the same like me, who is reliable, strong and mature and who wants to make something for other people and dont stay selfish and play with someone Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes The person who would take me on his hands and would never allow me to cry and be upset, so can you be this man? Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill