Dating Elizaveta 21 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Elizaveta profile
All photos bride
LADYLIZA
offline
    Elizaveta
  1. ID:1001625837
  2. Age21 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Student
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-02-26 19:29:17
  8. 4.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elizaveta

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I like to discover something interesting, for example, reading, going to a historical or nature museum and listen the lecture, visit an interesting place inside and outside my city and country. Everyday I try to learn something new and to make myself better. I like all kinds of sport, running, swimming, badminton or snowballs playing and many many other funny activities. I am seeking for someone very special to fall in love with and to become the happiest woman in the world))
Ideal match description:
My soul is seeking for the man with brave features of character, who doesn’t pretend, doesn’t hide his feelings, doesn’t scared to look funny or not perfect in another people’s eyes. I am dreaming about the person who will be very native and home to me, with whom we will feel like the one. Next to whom I will be tender and sensitive and who will never allow himself or anybody else to hurt me.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453