Dating Larisa 49 year age from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Larisa profile
All photos bride
LARA_HAPPINESS
offline
    Larisa
  1. ID:1000835079
  2. Age49 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  4. Profession:assurance agent
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-01 16:32:09
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Larisa

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
If anyone would ask my friends to describe me they may say: She is cute, tender and very loving, intelligent, smart, communicative always willing to help. In reality I am very open hearted and decent woman by nature, reliable and joyful, with great sense of humor, willing to find my love.
I like sports, cinema, reading and handmade work; I do knitting and love photography. I lead a very active style of life, of course as any lady I like shopping and will not hide it from you (lol), I like to cook, to keep my home cozy, to surround my dearest ones with love and care, I do things with heart no matter what it may be.
Ideal match description:
It would be so nice to meet my soul mate, self-sufficient, charismatic, responsible, kind, generous, communicative, intelligent and caring man by nature, with good sense of humor, open, willing to have a long-lasting relationship and ready for commitment.

My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill