Dating Yana 39 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Yana profile
All photos bride
LOVABLE_YANA
offline
    Yana
  1. ID:1001584966
  2. Age39 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Self employed
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-09 19:27:35
  8. 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yana

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hi! I am Yana!
I am from Ukraine and right now I live and work in Odessa, it’s the south of the country.
Meeting a foreign man and relations with a foreigner it’s always a decision when your life totally changes. I am ready for those global changes and I want to meet only a foreign man.
My work is connected to the internet, and it’s a positive moment when I travel to other countries. I love travelling! Also horse-riding, darts, biathlon, formula one! Indeed I am interested in many things Wink
I have high education, learn English, drive a car, visit gym and in general enjoy this life Wink
I’ll tell you the details and all the secrets about my life directly, in personal communication, ok?
Ideal match description:
Of course nobody will write the disadvantages here, only positive sides, right?
I am realist and in my age I am not going to change somebody, I want to accept a man the way he is, even if he is different from me in many moments, I think it will make our life more interesting Wink
I will better say what I want to feel with my man.
I want to feel love and passion, tenderness and warmth. To laugh together, to feel easy together, to be sure he is your real friend and partner in everything. I don’t know… you just feel this chemistry and that he is “your” person…)) everything else comes later)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453