Dating Ol'chik 50 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Ol'chik profile
All photos bride
LOVE2DATEU
offline
    Ol'chik
  1. ID:1001417771
  2. Age50 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Designer
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-10-26 22:12:04
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ol'chik

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am ready for something big and special ... I am divorced and have adoult daughter. After divorce I haven't been married, I was engaged in the upbringing of my daughter by myself, with a man in my country do not want to have a relationship, I hope to find my love with a foreigner, I think, they are more educated, they are gentlemen and appreciate family relationships.I like to be opened with my man and I always tell everything what I feel inside opened and frank. I am straight but rather well-mannered to be presentable.

Ideal match description:
I am looking for interesting man, I am looking for gentelman, I am looking for true love. Beauty - is wonderful, but inner beauty is a very important, what I want to see in my man.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-08-16watch my eyes and not only720 x 1280 0:12View
2019-08-16in all my beauty720 x 1280 0:15View
2019-08-16I put a spell on U!!!! mmm....720 x 1280 0:21View
2019-10-30tempting...mmm...1920 x 1080 1:36View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free