Dating JANNA 29 year age from Plzeň, Czech Republic

JANNA profile
All photos bride
LOVE_ABYSS
offline
    JANNA
  1. ID:1001718619
  2. Age29 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Plzeň, Czech Republic
  4. Profession:Clothes shop owner
  5. Children:without children
  6. Czech(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2020-10-19 19:46:52
  8. 11.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to JANNA

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Well, well, well! What waits for me here on this site? What I can tell about me? I am Janna from Plzeň, Czech Republic, I am often in Prague for business (I own clothes shop, so I often buy clothes there).

I am a big yoga fan, cat-lover and owner of one charming cat - Ginger.

I have big family, but I think we can discuss it all later, if we will decide to make our families acquainted? haha!! I know, I knoooow, to early to talk about that!

Oh, what`s more?

I am a big Stephen King fan! Yes, I love reading and Stephen King is my favorite writer. And I am not afraid of horror movies, as many girls are!!

Let`s stop talking about me!

We are both here to talk directly about dating. We are here not to waste time. For sure, I am here for this purpose: to find my special man without wasting time for no more unpleasant experiences...

For sure, we both have past and some experiences. This is why we are both exactly here on this dating platform.

Let`s try to change it! I am determined to CHANGE it and stop being single thank to this site Wink Wink Wink

Are you with me and up to this idea?? Smile
Ideal match description:
I am definitely looking for foreigner. Please check my profile and see, where I am from and where I live. Men of my country and city do not interest me. I know their mentality as my own and I has experience with local men.

I was told that here I can find a foreigner... A Man from the same planet, but different man. Hopefully, someone, who is meant to be with me, but born far away, raised differently and with different views on life.

This is what I seak...
My OTHER half.

Someone who is ready to fight for LOVE, even with obstacles.

I believe that local men will never fight for anything, because they don`t make efforts.

I am ready, willing and able, I want and I am ready to "change decorations" and relocate, if needed. I just need right man for this Wink

So, c`mon!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-09-19My part in Czech Fashion Week 720 x 720 1:00View
2020-09-19Walk with me... like lovers do!640 x 800 0:26View
2020-09-19Cappadocia 640 x 700 0:10View
2020-09-19Yoga with friend480 x 534 0:31View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453