Dating Irina 27 year age from Ivano-Frankovsk, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
LOVE_LAWYER
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001592905
  2. Age27 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Ivano-Frankovsk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Travel Agent
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), German(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-24 14:13:35
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a calm woman from a decent family. I have my sister, that's why I grew up not egoist. I understand that sometimes it is necessary to give in to their own interests for the sake of the family.
Speaking about my character, I can say that I can be different in different situations. I am sociable and outgoing person. I am a girl who loves adventures ! My close people and friends say that I am easy to talk to, cheerful and friendly lady. I have quite big range of interests. I enjoy learning new things and improving myself on daily basis. Doing sports, riding and dancing are the things I love to do. It is very important to me to take care of my close people and do not despair them with my problems. I know that life is worth to live and it is too short to spend it on complains and blames. All I want is to have a happy family, where love, understanding and careness go together. maybe that's why I am here!? If there is a man having the same goal, please write me and I promise, one day I'll love you with all my heart!!!!
Ideal match description:
A man for me is primarily a partner in all matters. This is my beloved, my friend and my support. Strong, kind, caring, with a sense of humor that will share with me a passion for adventure. Maybe it's you?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak