Dating Ira 42 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Ira profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1000885607
  2. Age42 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:designer/businesswoman
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2022-01-23 16:22:21
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ira

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Kind, loving and always ready to help, being also extremely cheerful and optimistic. Very Happy

I am very flexible, despite the issues that are mostly important to me. I don’t like conflicts and prefer a peaceful solution of a problem.

My partner’s desires and dreams are as well important to me as my own.

I am emotional and sensible towards other person's moods and attitudes. I am a thoughtful person and prefer to listen to the core before talking, discussing and judging. Wink
Ideal match description:
I am looking for the one who is in love with life, honest, reliable, witty, intelligent, kind-hearted and positive. I need a mature man who has experienced serious and true relations in his life and knows the value, knows what he needs now and what his woman may need as well. But you shouldn’t also lose the feeling of some romance either.

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-07-27Kiss for you!! ;)464 x 800 0:28View
2020-07-27Come to me.. ;)464 x 804 0:29View
2020-07-27My morning coffee))464 x 804 0:29View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free