Dating Irina 30 year age from Kiev, Melitopol, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
La_Flor_Tierna
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1000194145
  2. Age30 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Melitopol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Nutritionist, Sex Shop Owner
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-14 08:20:18
  8. 9.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  65%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
A woman is full of emotions which fill her everyday life, make decisions instead of her mind and define her uniqueness.

I’m not an exception. I love, hate, feel - live in total with my emotions. Men and women are created for each other and complement one another.

I have a big internal world to present a person whom I’ll consider worthy of it. I’m sociable, sincere, romantic and purposeful girl.

Without that merits I couldn’t have reached rather high financial independence and social status. I have lots of people surrounding me, but I need the only one to entrust my heart and soul. I believe I’ll find a man I want to be with, because I want to break away from loneliness. I'm financially stable person so I don't need a rich man. I just need someone with a rich inner world...
Ideal match description:
Just three main points to take into account: intellectual, physical and emotional protection. Despite of the fact of being strong enough to solve all the problems of life by myself I hope to find a man having strength to support me, give a piece of advice and just become my second part. Having reached good financial status, I have no need financial support. But most of men think they can win my hand and heart by making expensive presents. I’m fed up with these stupid “money bags” and “sugar daddies”. I’m tired of them all. I’m just looking for a man who can defend my internal world, cool me down when my emotions overwhelm me and have an intellectual influence curing my bad habits. And I will give all the love that I have inside me...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-05-27 10:38:43sharing happy moments848 x 480 0:29View
2019-05-27 10:41:06smile every day :)848 x 480 0:29View
2019-05-28 20:54:17walk with me;)848 x 480 0:29View