Dating Kate 33 year age from Belgorod, Russia

Kate profile
All photos bride
Laady_Kate
offline
    Kate
  1. ID:1001700818
  2. Age33 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Belgorod, Russia
  4. Profession:Travel agency owner
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-07-14 05:17:09
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kate

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-53
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a kind, loving, serious girl, but with a sense of humor. I relate to life easily and positively. My goal is just to be happy with my loved one. I have many goals in life, and one of them is to draw and learn to think in a figurative way. I love travel and nature. And most importantly, my children who give me love. But how much I want to still love my worthy man!! Maybe is it you?)
Ideal match description:
I want to see next to me a handsome, athletic, well-groomed, generous, positive man who loves children and can give affection to a beloved woman. A sense of humor is also important.) My man can love aslo travelling and learn something new.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453