Dating Lada 24 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Lada profile
All photos bride
Ladushka_
offline
    Lada
  1. ID:1001323227
  2. Age24 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Visagiste
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-12 20:14:03
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lada

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-38
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Iam sincere and open hearted person so Id wish my partner to be sincere in his thoughts and feelings with me too. My second part should be active person and know what he wants. He should be on the way of achieving his aims and dreams.And in my turn–I will help and support him in all his beginnings. Smile
Ideal match description:
As you could notice by my character I’m kind and active person. So I suppose my second part should support and share my life view. He should be responsible for his words and actions, know his aims and try to achieve them. Yes, sometimes it can be really hard but I will be beside him to support and care of them and together will overcome all hardships! I know that love can overcome everything. You just need to want it with all your heart – and it will come true for sure. Do you agree?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453