Dating Anna 26 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001574228
  2. Age26 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:administrator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-01-12 15:02:53
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Darling, what woman do you want to see near to you? Maybe it can look like very serious question but i just want you to be honest because i prefer build my communication and relations with people who can be honest and sincere Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes I think that in this life - we surround ourselves with people who are the same like we are and who want the same things and because of this - i am sure that among my friends there are only positive and interesting people. I love when this life is colorful and bright and all my goals are coming true. I think that i am very hard working and stubborn woman and i never give up because no one knows what will be tomorrow and its important to put all your efforts in this day and dont wait for a miracle. But i would be honest with you. In some point - i believe in dreams and miracles and i know that they may happen only if you believe in them. So, maybe we would believe in us and it would lead us to our happy love story, what are you thinking Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
Ideal match description:
I am sure that in my life - i need someone who would be a gentleman! Very caring and loving and give me all his attention and his protection because i want to know what i am not just a toy in his hands and i am the woman who means something for him Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy I am the woman who believes in dreams and i need someone who would be very romantic and special with me. We would walk together, enjoy different moments and be like kids who dont see anything bad in this world - just love, care and mutual strong feelings! Waiting for you Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill