Dating Diana 45 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Diana profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001503807
  2. Age45 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:entrepreneur
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: Yesterday, 20:15
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Diana

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I like tourism, spring flowers, meditation, like to spend time with pets, travelling. I don’t consider my life to be boring, but I would like to still make it more memorable. My friend suggested me this site and I decided to try as well. Hope I will be successful, because I am not willing only waste my time. If you decide to write me, please, tell me also about your intentions. Internet friendship is nice, but real friendship and love is better. So, I am here looking for real man and real love. 😁 😮ops: 🤣
Ideal match description:
I think the best man for me will be the one who will love me for who I am and who will be willing to join me in my hobbies. I am looking for a man who won’t get bored with me and whom I won’t get bored with. Like rain in summer, I would like our relations to sometimes be spontaneous, sometimes hot, sometimes calm, but always – very much deep. Are you looking for the same? 😛 😮ops: 😁

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free