Dating Kristina 20 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Kristina profile
All photos bride
LadyVampKris
offline
    Kristina
  1. ID:1001678552
  2. Age20 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:student, employee in a charity fund
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-01-23 22:17:30
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kristina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-64
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
Description:
If you are looking for a girl who simultaneously combines tenderness, timidity and tamer of obedient men - then you found her !!
If you think that you can unravel me, understand and even guess what I’m thinking about, then this is not so. I will always be new and unpredictable for you!
I have many hobbies that may seem old-fashioned to you. I love horses and regularly attend rides when horses are trained and take part in it.
I love traveling and I have one more hobby that might seem strange to you. because I will tell you about him if you want it)
Ideal match description:
It’s very easy to become the man of my dreams. for this you need to be an honest, sincere romantic who is tired of loneliness and believes that treason is a huge sin!
I am not looking for a sponsor! I can provide myself financially. I miss my tender beast as in the fairy tale "The Scarlet Flower". I want to drown in his arms, love and passion). Maybe I dream about you?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453