Dating Yulia 46 year age from Poltava, Ukraine

Yulia profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001700004
  2. Age46 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Poltava, Ukraine
  4. Profession:lecturer
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-05-26 09:49:56
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yulia

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-67
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
A strong and happy family for me is very important. I am a great mother and daughter but I also want to become a good wife for my husband. Never say no to your destiny. You read my profile now and it means that destiny brought you here. Do you believe in destiny as much as I do? I like to play chess, can you too? Or I can teach you. I am a perfect teacher. )))
Ideal match description:
All men and women are good. Maybe they meet too late, but hope never dies inside me. I still believe that I eventually meet my great man. Are you the man for me? I look for a caring man who knows how to make his woman happy. I don't like to cook much but with pleasure help my man to cook something. What is your favorite dish? What do I appreciate in men? Well, it`s quite obvious: wits, good sense of humor, responsibility.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free