Dating Ekaterina5 28 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Ekaterina5 profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001542740
  2. Age28 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:pharmacist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-18 18:27:36
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina5

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I am a cheerful and funny lady with a kind heart. I have a calm disposition and a bright personality. I love life and I am not sitting on one place. I have an inquiring mind and I am gentle nature. I have strong moral principles. I am an honest and open woman. I easily find a common language with new people.

I am an active woman. I love to spend time on the fresh air. Trips out of town, picnics and hiking are my favorite forms of hanging out. I love music and dancing. I have a great taste in music. I often go to concerts in my city. I also love to take pictures. I am not a bad photographer. I love to try something new. I am open to new hobbies and knowledge.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind and caring man for a serious relationship. He is a confident man, and he is always responsible for his words and actions. He knows what he wants from life and is not afraid of difficulties. My chosen one and I have common life values. My man loves children and is ready for family life.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill