Dating Juliya 42 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Juliya profile
All photos bride
Lady_Ga
offline
    Juliya
  1. ID:1001625713
  2. Age42 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Painter
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-14 10:49:42
  8. 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Juliya

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a very open-minded person, very easy going and friendly. I think that it is easy for me to find a common language with people around me. I have a god sense of humor, at least, that is something I have been told. I am patient and even tempered. I do not like quarrels and conflicts. I am sure that I am a wonderful hostess. What place does romance take in your life? As for me, I am a romantic woman.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man to create a happy family with. I am looking for someone, who has a serious intention as for opening his heart to a woman from another country, to a woman, who possibly can be a mother of several children, for a woman, who has a certain experience in life. If you are responsible and reliable and have pure intentions to be loved and happy, then, please, do not hesitate to contact me as soon as possible.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill