Dating Luda 33 year age from Lvov, Ukraine

Luda profile
All photos bride
Lady_Luda_Pearl
offline
    Luda
  1. ID:1001021710
  2. Age33 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Lvov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:sphere of logistics
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2018-10-04 14:03:20
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Luda

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a normal woman, with pros and cons, with wishes and desires. I am the one who simply wants to feel what love is. My soul is tender and beautiful and the one, who will understand this and love me for who I am, will become really happy, because I will provide him with the most genuine feelings on Earth. I adore reading god books and listening to nice music, I like spending time with friends, cooking is one of my passions too.
My life is really bright, but it will be brighter with you by my side. Embarassed Very Happy
Ideal match description:
My man is the one who knows how to treat a lady. I like when a man is tall but it is not the criteria I will pay much attention at, it is more important who you are on the inside. If you are smart and kind, tolerant and genuine, please, send me some lines.
Who knows, where you are?
Please, make your first step forwards or I will do this when I feel we may become a match. We should work hard to make our future life brilliant, do you agree? Wink Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet