Dating Olga 26 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Lady_Softness
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001456738
  2. Age26 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:personal assistant
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-09 16:05:05
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-53
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
An extrovert, a sanguine person. I am very purposeful, with steel willpower (at the age of 16 I decided that I would give up chocolate in all its manifestations simply to prove to myself that I could easily do without the most beloved "product" - as a result, never since (9 years) ate a little chocolate), a strong personality, tactful, friendly, accurate, comfortable feel in large companies, people are attracted to me. Of the negative - excessive self-criticism and perfectionism, but I try very hard to fight it.
Ideal match description:
It is imperative that he be a strong-willed person and strives to develop, loves to travel and spends the time actively, go in for sports, love children, be honest, friendly and with a good sense of humor.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill