Dating Anna 36 year age from Nikolaev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Lady__Hanna
online
    Anna
  1. ID:1001651672
  2. Age36 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Nikolaev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:director of the recreation department
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-23 19:37:18
  8. 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-67
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a lady with a nice sense of humour and I can make people smile. By nature I am self-motivated, curious, sociable and active. I am organized and I know what I want. I can enjoy life and I am happy when people around me are happy as well. Sometimes I can be spontaneous just to make my close people glad and surprise them.
Ideal match description:
I see my future man with a good sense of humor, smart and optimistic. If a man makes me smile on the first date it is a good sign! I hope he will be educated, attentive, intelligent and generous. I would like him to be easy-going like me, fond of active rest. I hope he dreams to create a strong and loving family where love, respect, care, friendship and support will be шn the first place.
And I do hope we will have a lot in common and enjoy many interests together!
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-09-04 18:54:52nice to meet you)640 x 480 0:44View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453