Dating Ekaterina 29 year age from Odesa, Ukraine

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001576939
  2. Age29 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Odesa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:doctor
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-21 18:46:29
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
: I am not an ideal woman, but I always try to do everything only in the right way and I have an active life position! I am not a lazy woman; I never sit on one and the same place for a long time! Our world is so interesting, life is beautiful, I try to enjoy each new day and be thankful for everything that I have in it! I like to develop my skills in different spheres and I always like to learn something new. It is never late to learn, our life is long and we should not just waste it! I like to keep balance in my life and I know how to be happy! For being totally happy, I just need to find my soul mate, my special man with whom we will be the happiest couple in the world! Would you like to try?

It is not always easy to find free minute in my life, as I spend a lot of time at work, but when I have weekends, I like doing something interesting! It can be sport, I like playing volleyball and table tennis. I am a doctor so medicine is one of the spheres that I find so interesting and always read different kind of medical literature. But I like reading classical literature also! Good music always raised my mood! I am a music lover! I like dancing! I do not go to discos, but it is always possible to dance at home, even to sing in the shower! I believe that we create special atmosphere around! So everything is in our hands!
Ideal match description:
I am active in my life and I will be glad to meet a man who will be active too, who will want to explore this world together, who will want to do many things together! You are a little bit romantic and looking for your muse and inspiration here! I believe in special connection, in chemistry! I believe that it is possible to love only one person for the whole life! And I want to have long and happy marriage! Love in the heart can live forever! You are responsible, loyal, faithful, with a good sense of humor!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak