Dating Alina 30 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Alina profile
All photos bride
Lady_like_Candy
offline
    Alina
  1. ID:1001638049
  2. Age30 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Ecologist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-08 23:54:14
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I’m single woman who is seeking my soul mate who is a nice loyal man. My life is full of enjoyment I feel some emptiness. I need love. I want to be desired and beloved. I have a habit - I hate boredom. I have one life! I think my goal is to live it with dignity and leave behind a large footprint in the life. Cool Cool Cool
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for attentive and responsible man who will show respect not only to me but also to my world. I need to feel his love and support. Instead, I'll give him the love and attention. If you are my only man and you read this, I want you to know - I'm ready to breathe the same air with you. Are you ready?)) Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-07-11 05:00:23My smile to win your heart1280 x 720 1:51View
2019-07-11 05:31:09Charming woman)*1280 x 720 1:07View
2019-07-11 06:03:41White angel1280 x 720 1:29View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453