Dating Lali 44 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Lali profile
All photos bride
Lali_Sweet_Kiss
offline
    Lali
  1. ID:1001646410
  2. Age44 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:A teacher
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-13 12:22:57
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lali

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm an extremely optimistic woman! I would describe myself as an easy-going and cheerful person. Even in the morning I'm smiling and I'm in a good mood. I would like to think that I'm kind, warm and reliable. I have good sense of humor. I always find reason to smile or laugh. Maybe it doesn't add years to my life, but it will surely add life in my years!
The biggest interest in my life is life itself. I enjoy it! I try to have colorful moments every day. I love walking; I admire the nature and architecture of my beautiful city. In summer I spend time sunbathing and swimming in the warm sea. When the weather isn't sunny, I go to the cinema, bowling, and paintball with my sons. If the weather is awful, I stay at home and read books, sing songs or watch movies. I never get bored.
Ideal match description:
I'd like to meet a clever, confident, interesting man. Only honest, reliable, manly person, who doesn't forget to do things he promised.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill