Dating Anna 35 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Lamana
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001029924
  2. Age35 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:logistic manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-18 11:44:29
  8. 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a good-natured and cheerful lady who is very easy to find the way to othersSmile I like to chat and can easily support any topic. I am not bearing grudges and never resentful. I am friendly and ready to help always. I take a great interest in new things in life. I admit other pints of view. It is quite easy for me to compromise. I have a great sense of humour. And I believe the man is the head of the family. I am a talented needlewomanSmile I sew and knit very beautiful things. I like being busy about the house. I grow very beautiful home plants. I also enjoy reading, spending time with children and travelling.
Ideal match description:
My man is strong, humorous, kind-hearted, open for discussions, loving and easy-going. I love children and ready to accept yours to become a good friend for them.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics