Dating Larisa 45 year age from Cherkassy, Ukraine

Larisa profile
All photos bride
LarisochkaBeauty
offline
    Larisa
  1. ID:1000777574
  2. Age45 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Cherkassy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:trade
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-05-08 16:37:47
  8. 4.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Larisa

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I'm a sangvinic person Smile I like life, like to enjoy it, spend time in good company, enjoy even small simple moments...

I like yoga, embroiding, sewing, cooking!


My friends say Im kind, reliable and can always make them laugh)))) You will never be bored with me... I can be a hope, a dream, a lover, a friend, a soulmate for a man... For the one who will make me feel a WOMAN, make me feel loved... make me feel SPECIAL!!!


Ideal match description:
A long journey begins with the first step! I decided to try it on this site because I dont lose anything by it... Maybe I will succeed here, maybe I will meet my partner tomorrow on the street...


I cant know, as well as you... But we will never know if we don't try...
So let's just write to each other and see what happens???

I'm looking for a man who is independent, self confident, caring, supportive, who is not afraid to take responsibility, but first of all the one who is LOVING!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill