Dating Alina 22 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Alina profile
All photos bride
Ledy_Heppy_100
offline
    Alina
  1. ID:1001590165
  2. Age22 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:lawyer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-23 20:32:28
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
When I look at myself in the mirror I see a dark girl with long straight hair, dark eyes and a slender figure.
I am kind, cheerful, active, romantic and caring woman. I am sociable, so I have got a lot of friends. As for me, I appreciate people's honesty, kindness, sense of justice and intelligence. I don't like when people are rude and aggressive.
I'm fond of reading books. They give me more knowledge of their people's lives and feelings and broaden my outlook. In my opinion, books are a source of emotional inspiration and romantic feeling. Besides, books help me to continue my own education. The time spent on a good book is never wasted. Reading is a rewarding pastime.
And of course I like music and dancing! Whenever I have some time to spare, I go to the theatre. I'm not keen on television.
I graduated from two higher education and is very proud of it.
I love to learn something new and meet new people. I can not imagine my life without it.
I have several hobbies which make my day diverse and interesting. I like swimming and skating. There is a sports center in my town where I can do both of these sports. It contains a swimming-pool and a skating-rink. I think sport is a great opportunity to stay healthy and in good mood.
Apart from doing sport, I like dancing. I go to the local youth club with my friends and we dance there. I’m happy that I can dance. My favourite types of music are disco, pop and rock. This year I started to ski. Very exciting, when you go to the mountains at high speed. This sport is very interested in me and I plan to raise their level of skiing in the future.
I think my hobby is very interesting and useful.
Ideal match description:
My ideal relationship where my man understands and supports me. He should be an example for me in every way. I am looking for a man who has quite high intellect and good sense of humor. I want to be always interesting for my man. I always ready to support my man! I will love him and care for him!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write but can't speak yet