Dating Elena 35 year age from Sumy, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Lena_Sweety
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1000580223
  2. Age35 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Passportist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-22 15:41:53
  8. 3.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a creative person and I lead an active way of life. It is very important for me to communicate with people and always get something new and interesting every day. I am also a cheerful, reliable, romantic, caring and loving girl. I am a single mother and I understand how it is difficult to raise a child without support of your beloved person. I do hope that I will find my second half and a loving father for my child here!
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a mature, honest, reliable and responsible man, who leads a healthy and active way of life. I would like him to share my hobbies, but it would also be interesting for me to get something new from him. I dream to meet a man, who will trust me enough to open his soul and tell about his feelings. I am a good listener, that is why I believe that my beloved man will find a best friend in me. Of course, I want my man to know how to make me happy as a woman, because I am ready to be his wife and lover.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453