Dating Elena 48 year age from Pskov, Russia

Elena profile
All photos bride
Leneli
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001648697
  2. Age48 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Pskov, Russia
  4. Profession:Civil engineer
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-02 08:08:25
  8. 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
Description:
Want to try this new experience to see if it can lead to something real and serious.
To say a few words of my character, I am an open person who is sincere with others. I am self-critical, this helps me to continue improving myself.
I keep a positive vision on this life and see everything with humorSmile
I prefer to lead active lifestyle: attend a gym and also like swimming, I think it is needed to keep in shape, a sound mind is a sound body.
A good friend of me recommended this site to me; she has met a man from here, so I personally see this may work. My turn to try luck here Wink
I like reading books and watching movies, but sometimes when I watch a movie based on my favorite book, I think I am cheated))
I love both Russian and foreign literature, Remark is my favorite, can also mark Bulgakov, Alexandre Dumas, Rowling...
Love classical music; really enjoy Vivaldi, Tchaikovsky and Mozart. Therefore I love Bon Jovi, Joe Cocker; Russian bands Spleen, Bi-2...
I am found of long walks around my area, usually I walk alone, listening music or audio-book, it also keeps me in a good shape.
I also like traveling and exploring new areas and countries, it is always new emotions and experiences. I feel relaxed when I go to other countries.
I am also dancing, my favorite style is tango, but it is so hard to dance alone))
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man, who will not look at my nationality and treat me like equal, I want to be loved by loving person. I think that the man, who will be next to me, will share my interests and will be loyal to me. He may be sure that I will be honest with him.
If we have different interests, it would be great to be involved in the interests of my man, to be closer to him, also I will share my interests and who knows may be we will complement each other very well.
I am not a teenage girl who does not know what she wants. I am a mature lady with life experience. I want to see both love and mutual respect in my future relationship.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-08-26 16:46:07short about me1280 x 720 0:42View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453