Dating Elena 26 year age from Konstantinovka, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001441359
  2. Age26 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Konstantinovka, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-18 21:50:15
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 40-60
Relationship Relationship
Despite the fact that I'm a Master of Economics with a red diploma, But I'm drawn to creative processes.
In my life everything should be "beautiful" ..
I like to photograph and process .. to reach the perfection of the frame ..
I lead an active lifestyle, like walking, spending time with people close to me.
I like to travel and discover new places for myself. I love life and cherish every moment that fate gives me. Exclamation
Ideal match description:
In a man I value self-confidence and the ability to live and overcome obstacles.
In the world there are no ideal people, so we come up with something special in our head.
For me, the ideal man is an ideal friend, an ideal lover, an ideal husband.
Men that work on themselves and know how to make their women happy will not live in constant squabbles and scandals. Do you agree with me?
I want that next to me there was a man who is willing to work on relationships and is ready to go forward without looking back. Understanding is what makes people stronger. I'm ready to be true to such a man.
Hopefully we'll meet soon.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill