Dating Valeriya 22 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Valeriya profile
All photos bride
Lera_Bru_
offline
    Valeriya
  1. ID:1001762899
  2. Age22 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Administrator
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-09-15 10:54:20
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Valeriya

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am registered here to find a life parter. Perhaps I am young lady, I have a mind of adult woman and I know what I want in this life. I am not interested in clubs, I am ready to have a stable family life! I have a wide range of leisure interests and I am always open to trying something new. One of my hobbies is my life, just to live and enjoy every quite different moments of it. I also enjoy going in for sport to keep fit and healthy and try to lead a healthy life. Skating, yoga, fitness and swimming are on my list of likes Cool Cool Cool
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a fair man, who is respectful, active, fun. I am mature enough to say and show how I feel, that's why I want very open relationship with my man. For me is very important to have a good sense of humor and ability to have a fun together. I actually want to share some of your time to live this life together. As well as I want you to be involved in my life. I hope we will find the understanding Cool Cool Cool

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free