Dating Olesya 37 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Olesya profile
All photos bride
Lesya_Sunshine
offline
    Olesya
  1. ID:1001756666
  2. Age37 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Interpreter
  5. Children:2 children
  6. English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), German(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2021-06-22 20:03:47
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olesya

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I know that world has been a bit of a crazy place lately, but there are still a lot of wonderful things that are able to make life BEAUTIFUL! They are love, friendship, partnership, sincere communication, passion...here I will strop because those are exactly the things that describe a perfect relationship in my opinion.

If we do get to talk, you will see I am very passionate about life, I have been to 25 countries, I love music, theater, cinema, singing, sports and what not Very Happy Very Happy But honestly, I think that nothing nurtures our soul better than a loving family! Do you agree? I am serious about my search, hope you feel the same.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man with a genuine personality, honest and fair, life-loving! Ideally, he will be laughing at my sometimes silly jokes, will have a courage to try my self-made cooking experiments hahaha and will not mind watching an old movie with me once in a while. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-06-09My Crazzy Cooking :)568 x 320 0:29View
2021-06-09Making a cute face :) 244 x 480 0:20View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453