Dating Alie 31 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Alie profile
All photos bride
LikaOnlyOne
offline
    Alie
  1. ID:1000588825
  2. Age31 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Loan Officer in the bank
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-04-13 21:32:09
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alie

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am self-confident, kind, cheerful lady. In my life everything should be real: friendship, love, respect, attention and care... I hate lies and games.
I am surrounded by my beloved friends, colleagues, friends and people close to me ... But I have no personal family. I want to find a decent ♥Man♥, on whose shoulders I could lean on and not divide it, for which I am like a stone wall. I do not see any barriers between us, if my man will be of a different nationality or different from me. In the first place for me are personal human qualities.
I want to build a strong family with values that will be surrounded with a pure ♥LOVE♥.
Ideal match description:
Most people do care about the things. But not the human qualities. I'm not that person. The main thing is who you are. And not the things that you have. I wish to find a ♥Man♥ who will be my support in life...☺

Please, I'm not looking for a temporary partner or a pen pal. I want to build a REAL relationship with a REAL ♥Man♥.
Thank you for your understanding! Embarassed
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453