Dating Liliya 28 year age from Sumy, Ukraine

Liliya profile
All photos bride
Lilia_affectionate_1
offline
    Liliya
  1. ID:1001032260
  2. Age28 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:economist, staff manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-07 07:21:40
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Liliya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-57
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
If you find authentic and honest women quite attractive, then I can turn out to be the one whom you will decide to build deep loving and really trustful relationship with and make it last for a lifetime. I am a very affectionate, sensual, seductive, playful woman who knows how to keep love and happiness alive and make my beloved man lose his mind. Smile I will never forget to tell my future partner why and how much I love him and to do many special things for him to feel really cared for. I am sure that discussion is a key to a successful and long-lasting relationship and I will always be there for my man to listen and understand, support and help, compromise and forgive. My life's motto is sharing that is why I am never envious or greedy. My friends tell that I possess a rare talent to infect everyone with positive energy and optimism. I enjoy making others laugh and laugh myself accessing the joy within, and letting it expand to fill my entire being. And hey, isn't laughter the best aphrodisiac? Smile I am gentle and attentive, feminine and charming but at the same time a down-to-earth personality with my both feet on the ground. I am actually quite consistent, I have a strong sense of values, including high family values, which I live with throughout my life. I keep my promises and obligations, finish what I start, remain punctual and my future soul mate can count on me and my reliability.

I sense beauty so easily and I can find it in every single object which surrounds me – I like quality music, the sun, summer rain, nature landscapes and beautiful architecture... I adore nature and having rest outdoors in some beautiful place. Watching a good movie, going to the theater, reading a good book, taking photos and singing in a bathroom can uplift my spirit. Smile I try to fill my life with sports activities - I do jogging, exercises, fitness. I adore spoiling my dear people with the delicious dishes I cook myself. Would you like to try? :O)
Ideal match description:
How nice it is to meet such an interesting man like you are here on this site! :O) I want you to know from the start that I have an intention to find a life partner - I do not need any kind of temporary entertainments or affairs. I am not the person of the kind. I want to find a man who will see a real woman with loving heart and sincere soul in me. Hopefully he will be an honest, loyal, affectionate and caring man.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill