Dating Liliya2 48 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Liliya2 profile
All photos bride
Liliya_OpenPerson
offline
    Liliya2
  1. ID:1001534341
  2. Age48 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:cosmetologist, hair stylist
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-09-30 19:13:11
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Liliya2

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-56
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a modern and open woman. I have a bright personality, and I am a cheerful person. I have a calm disposition and I always go on compromise. I am a sociable lady, and I am an interesting conversationalist. I have a great sense of humor. I am an optimist. I do not like empty and ridiculous quarrels and conflicts. I appreciate the open dialogue.

I am a versatile person. I am fond of fashion. I follow current trends. I am an active person. And I lead a healthy lifestyle. I go in for sports. I want to be attractive. I like animals. Dogs are my favorites. I also enjoy cooking. I love to try new recipes. I am a great chief.

Ideal match description:
I hope to find an active and interesting man for a serious relationship. He is a confident and responsible man. He knows what he wants from life, and he is always responsible for his words and actions. On the other hand, he has a kind and open heart. He has a great sense of humor. He is not afraid to be funny. He is a confident man.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453