Dating Liliya 28 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Liliya profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001428962
  2. Age28 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Nail desigher master
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-18 19:58:12
  8. 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Liliya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Do you want to meet a nice lady? Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Nice, sweet and very interesting woman...just like me! Yes, i love getting compliments and i think that i am very attractive and feminine girl. I give all myself to the things which i do and i think that i am very good specialist in beauty industry and i really believe that beauty and love rule this world. I am very communicative and among my clients - many people later become my friends with whom i spend time and enjoy great moments. I am not afraid of getting new things in my life. I am very positive and i am like a Flower who wants to become closer to the Sun! Wink Wink Wink But i also know that inside of me there is a devil who is very naughty and who can tease you easily) Because i am really passionate and i love experiments and new ways of opening this life and what about you? Do you want to have such experience with me?
Ideal match description:
Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Of course, i am looking for an easy-going person with whom i can find common language and dont feel any obstacles in building relations. The man must be someone who is devoted, smart and sincere. I am young and i dont want to waste my time with the person who will not value it and for whom i will be just one more woman in his life. I want to see the future with this man and to remember that we need to be open for compromises, finding common language and accepting each other with bad and good sides of the character, can you be the one with whom i can build it? Laughing Laughing Laughing
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-09-11 14:52:58Lilly1280 x 7201:44251 kB/sView