Dating Stefany 29 year age from Toronto, Canada

Stefany profile
All photos bride
Linda_
offline
    Stefany
  1. ID:1001603759
  2. Age29 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Toronto, Canada
  4. Profession:telecommunications
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-20 15:59:12
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  70%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Stefany

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I can describe myself as a complete romantic person. I live today and I want everything in my life to happen today! I am extremely positive, always full of energy , love and fun. I adore laughing, travelling, table games, music, dancing, cooking, sports, everything what life brings me.
I always listen to music, it brings me to right mood. I am originally from Brazil, we adore dancing as you know.
I am very loyal, kind and honest. I do my best to help people and animals,also I adore to bring happiness to other people. In a "give and take" system I prefer to give.
I will be happy to meet a right person here so don't hesitate and write meWink
Ideal match description:
I am opened for relationship and would like to meet a good person here. Even if become only friends. I am sure that good people around are life's blessing.
Of course I would like to meet and honest man with kind heart. I am so ready for love and relationship. I am sure everything happens in time. Do you agree?
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-09-13 20:53:33Singing with my friend at friends home party 480 x 272 0:39View