Dating Anna 21 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Little1AngelAnna1
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001813941
  2. Age21 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:HR IT company
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2022-10-06 23:24:28
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, swimming, snorkeling, and training
I work out to keep healthy and I like to stay active. I read books I also like to draw.
I haven't maintained a lot of hobbies, however.
I would like to meet a man who wants to be active, and whom enjoys the outdoors also enjoy r going on walks.
Ideal match description:
Are you ready to take an active part?
faith, loyalty, good at communicating, it's hard to describe an ideal match
Be yourself and if we connect then that's all that really matters. I would like some one who would take care of themselves and who wants to go out and see the world, and being independent I like man who can take care of themselves. Also being respectful towards their Woman.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free