Dating Angelina 21 year age from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Angelina profile
All photos bride
LittleAngelZP
offline
    Angelina
  1. ID:1001745341
  2. Age21 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  3. City:from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Graphic design
  5. Children:without children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2021-05-07 08:08:52
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Angelina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
To be honest, I'm very shy woman. But, despite this, in some situations I can be brave and strong. Because of my extreme daydreaming, I fantasize a lot, imagining how this or that event in my life could have developed. Once I arrived at a cafe with flowers and a birthday present for a friend, imagining how she would be delighted. And the birthday is on another day, I mixed up the dates. Lol. I'm not a shopaholic, but it's better not to throw me off balance. I can buy half a store. About myself I can say that I am kind and sympathetic. I have a good sense of humor. I am also a very sensual and vulnerable nature. Even a little touchy. I have a strong intuition and a rich inner world. I hate the situations when I have to experience doubts and feelings of guilt. And if in short, then I can definitely say about me that I am a mystery girl.
I believe that absolutely every person of any age should be busy with something. Having a favorite activity reveals the best qualities in every person, makes you develop both mentally and hone your skill at a physical level. Everyone chooses an activity to their liking: someone loves to draw, someone to sing or dance, and someone even chooses strange and original activities for themselves. But I prefer to paint and dance. Drawing is exactly what makes me see wonderful moments even in everyday life, to look at the world with a special, aesthetic look. Dancing makes me feel free. Through the dance, I relax. It allows me to express myself. Especially in improvisation. This is the unique feeling of flying. Dancing is an activity that makes me happy.
Ideal match description:
The man I am looking for and want to see next to me should be kind and noble. In our time, this is a rarity, but I believe that my man will be just like that. I want him to love children. Since family is the main thing for me. And I also want him to love animals. It will mean to me that the person is not cruel. I want to be able to rely on a man in any situation. I want to feel safe with him. I want him to be smart and realized. Since I love outdoor activities, I would like my man to share this love with me too. And like any woman, I want my man to be generous. Generous with emotions, attention and gifts. My ideal relationship is one in which there is mutual understanding and support. Where you don't need to pretend to be someone. Relationships in which you are not afraid to look stupid. Where together you can laugh or make fun of each other and this will not be humiliation. Relationship that respect personal space. And most importantly, a relationship that has trust. Where there is no place for lies and falsehood. Where people love each other, appreciate and care. A relationship where there is loyalty without restriction of freedom. An ideal relationship in which no one is trying to change or re-educate anyone. A relationship that gives advice rather than criticism. Since they value a person and are afraid to offend. Where is a man takes responsibility and a woman creates comfort.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-03-22driving720 x 1280 0:15View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453