Dating Lora 45 year age from ODESSA, Ukraine

Lora profile
All photos bride
LoraLoveWinner
offline
    Lora
  1. ID:1001356570
  2. Age45 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from ODESSA, Ukraine
  4. Profession:sales assistant
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-21 15:15:55
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  81%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lora

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
So I am very open minded. I am ready for everything but of course good things like traveling, knowing new information and meeting nice people. I am very well educated so I like historical movie and books. I do dream to dance tango and that why I need a partner to dance and create a long termrelationship!
Ideal match description:
Women love by ears so I wish my man know well how to be gentleman and how to say compliments) Family happiness equal woman's happiness in this family....So I believe man has to be smart enough to understand what woman needs.....So I will help you woman needs to be hug each morning and wake from worlds I LOVE YOU......
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453