Dating Natali 50 year age from Одесса, Ukraine

Natali profile
All photos bride
LoveStoryNatali
offline
    Natali
  1. ID:1001263134
  2. Age50 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Одесса, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Cosmetologist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-07 07:51:29
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  76%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Natali

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-72
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a calm understanding woman. I am faithful and one man woman. I know how to love and how to present my love. I am a woman with a dignity and I respect relationship with my man. I am kind and caring. My man will feel all the warmth and tenderness that I have in my heart.
I like to walk, to read, I enjoy spending time in the cozy cafes, I like traveling and have been to many countries already. I’m sure that with the beloved person next to me all the events in life will be brighter, stronger, more enjoyable.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who is self-confident, who takes care of himself and who likes to take care of his family. I wish him to be kind and loyal. It will be great if we have common interests. And it will be nice if he loves pets
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-06-18 14:53:34Just me 1280 x 720 0:27View
2017-06-18 15:02:07Walk with me 1280 x 720 0:28View