Dating Elena 46 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Love_4US
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1000943810
  2. Age46 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:realtor
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Good), Polish(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-25 14:02:37
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-62
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
How can I describe myself? I am an ordinary Ukrainian woman who wants to create a happy relationship with a sincere and good man. I have no prejudices about the age of the men, because it does not matter. If you are interested in getting acquainted with me, then I will explain to you why so.
I have a dream. I think that if you will know about it immediately, we will be able to quickly understand each other and find a way to the heart of each other.
My ultimate dream is to create a relationship with a man who does not want to have children or already have own adult children. I do not plan to have children. I have a grown son and he lives his life.
BUT MAYBE FOR SPECIAL MAN I ll try this again)Who knows?)
I want to open the happiness and the joy of those intimate moments that arise between men and women in the period of their maturity and love. I want to wake up in the morning in order to cook you a delicious breakfast and enjoying a cup of coffee with you and your smile. I want to dream with you and to carry out these dreams. Do you understand what I mean? Then I wait for you in my heart)
I want to love you.
I want to be near TODAY. TOMORROW. ALWAYS
Wink Wink Wink
I believe that the real meeting will be a logical continuation of our dialogue here.
Ideal match description:
I'm searching for a man who knows what he wants from life. My man is not fixated on the external beauty of women, and appreciates the intimate moments in a relationship, kindness, understanding and the ability to find a compromise.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Polish: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-03-17 03:03:41Flirting with you1920 x 1080 1:22View
2018-03-26 04:17:57My smile is for you1920 x 1080 1:30View
2018-03-29 15:05:26For my man1920 x 1080 1:18View
2018-04-02 01:26:51The way I am 1920 x 1080 1:13View