Dating Olga 34 year age from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Love_Apple_Olya
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001647970
  2. Age34 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  4. Profession:administrator
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-06-03 17:04:07
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I can say I'm a very, self-motivated person, I have achieved many things in my life, but I realized that I missed one important thing – family. I look for serious relations and marriage in the future. My heart is full of warmth and love, but I need someone with whom I will be able to share my affection. I want nothing more than to love and to be loved. I want to wake up and fall asleep near a man with whom I cannot imagine my life. I am very positive person! I love life being interesting and different, that is why I try to spend every day differently, adding something new and undiscovered to each moment. I am a lady with charisma and sparkle in my eyes!
Ideal match description:
I want to be with a sincere, strong-willed, caring man who knows what he wants from life and with whom I will be able to feel myself weak and protected. Life made me wise, patient and tolerant to people. I think support, understanding and respect are very important in a relationship! No pressure, no lies, no rudeness, no jealousness! In my dreams I see me and my man in a small but cozy house, drinking tea on our terrace, have a family idylly and harmony! I think it's very important to learn new things with my man, I'm ready to share his interests and get new experience. I would enjoy traveling and discovering new beautiful places together.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453