Dating Olya 43 year age from Kherson, Ukraine

Olya profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001756299
  2. Age43 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  3. City:from Kherson, Ukraine
  4. Profession:groomer
  5. Children:without children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic), German(Basic)
  7. Last online: August 22, 2023
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olya

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I'm a mature lady and I search for a serious relations. Although I love to have fun and I'm fond of interesting life and twists in it's plot! So don't doubt in you and I having a great time together! 😃

Can't wait for a nice lovely talk over here!
Ideal match description:
Whatever happens, I'm the kind of blonde that follows her heart) So any arguments will fall against my heart's decision ))
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-06-24On the way to work464 x 848 0:16View
2022-06-24 me at home464 x 848 0:17View
2022-08-11 On the way to work464 x 848 0:16View
2022-08-11 morning sport-clothes fitting-evening life1280 x 720 0:35View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free