Dating Elena 50 year age from Zaporizhya, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Love_Gardener
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001270984
  2. Age50 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Zaporizhya, Ukraine
  4. Profession:economist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Last online: 2020-08-13 17:23:04
  7. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children No
Height
Body type Average
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
Description:
I work as the economist but it doesn’t mean that I am a boring person! I like to have fun and my friends say that I have a good sense of humor. In my free time I love traveling, meeting with my friends and spending time in the country house. I like gardening and bbq, I am dreaming to have the romantic meal outside with my man, and then we can just sit, talk, count the stars, kissing and hugging.
When I am at home I like to watch some good movie, to cook or to bake. I wasn’t married but I do know what is real love and I miss being in love and I really want this in my life. I am not a drama queen, but I can be very passionate and giving with the right person!
Ideal match description:
I need a man who will like my jokes and my pies( joking). I am dreaming to meet a kind and warm person with good sense of humor, someone with no drama, who likes to travel and to spend good time together. I believe that I can make my special man happy so I need a man who is ready to be happy with me!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-06-29I wanna be happy with you ;) 640 x 480 2:51View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453