Dating Elena 41 year age from Днепр, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
LovelyHelena
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001596202
  2. Age41 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Днепр, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Tax consultant
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-03 12:58:03
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
You probably will be surprised but even though I'm an accountant and tax consultant my big hobby is make-up art. Also I enjoy going to the gym and fitness. Keeping fit is very important for me. My Zodiac sign is Aries and it affects my personality a lot. I'm goal-oriented, positive and always accept all life changes with a smile on my face. There is a lot of passion in me but I always think carefully before taking big decisions. I enjoy traveling and learning new things. In general I can say that I'm madly in love with life.
Ideal match description:
The man I would like to meet is honest, kind, self-confident and has a good sense of humor because I really like to joke and laugh. It will be good if he likes traveling because then we will already have something in common. For me ideal relationships are based on respect, trust and loyalty. If it sounds like you then drop me a line!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak