Dating Larysa 45 year age from Poltava, Ukraine

Larysa profile
All photos bride
LovelyLara
offline
    Larysa
  1. ID:1001646415
  2. Age45 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Poltava, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-19 16:42:45
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Larysa

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
All I want now in my life to be in sincere and strong relationships. From my side I will do my best because I am sincere, honest, reliable myself. I never hide the truth and never lie. I can be compromising and supporting in any question.I am calm, sociable, have some truthful friends who also want me to be happy with a man. I don't trust all the people but choose the special ones whom I trust all myself, all my heart and soul. One more trait I have is I never dig in the soul of another person. If he wants to tell me something himself he is more then welcome but only if he has such a wish . The same for me.
My job is connected with beauty, cosmetics so all my hobbies are connected with beauty industry. Besides I like reading English classical books and autobiographical books of different famous people.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for an attentive, patient man who will never touch me from the very first dating, who is intelligent, kind, sincere and honest.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-08-13 14:37:12me myself576 x 1024 0:40View