Dating Alina 26 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Alina profile
All photos bride
Lovely_Alina92
offline
    Alina
  1. ID:1001590858
  2. Age26 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:экономика
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-25 10:55:48
  8. 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-72
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a sincere romantic woman with a good character. I think, my love, like fire, if once thoroughly kindled, is soon blown into a flame.My friends say that I have innate kindness and politeness with strong inner abilities.
Sometimes I dream about my future life. I wish to give my man by blessings of true love and mutual understanding, tenderness and mutual admiration.
Ideal match description:
I look forward to meetings with the bright man to divide with him life which I will not be able to cease to admire and admire, give it all my love and devotion. I dream of the noble, clever, strong and self-assured personality, with passion to life, the true man and the gentleman, gentle and careful who will embrace me and will carry away in the hands. I have much in my life, but first of all I want to start a strong family, to grow up beautiful and it is good - educated children and to make happy my husband.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics