Dating Lara 45 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Lara profile
All photos bride
Lovely_LARA
offline
    Lara
  1. ID:1001386454
  2. Age45 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:chef cook
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Last online: 2019-09-10 21:20:39
  7. 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lara

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a happy, energetic, open and easygoing lady. Very Happy I take life with humor and try to see something good in every situation. Also I am sure you will notice that I sociable, joyful, love to smile and laugh. For sure my man will never feel bored with me. Wink
I am very active and have many hobbies. But at the same time I am SERIOUS in search for my man on this site, I am ONE-MAN-WOMAN and I am here not for endless letter-writing! I want to MEET YOU IN REAL!Wink And then I dream about long term relationship that will grow into a family with time. Smile
Ideal match description:
I am here to find an intelligent, caring, family oriented man! If he has some sense of humor- this trait is always welcome too!Smile The man who will become my best friend, soulmate, lover and beloved husband. The one who will stand with me in any situation, always be honest, loving and supportive. I will become his fairy and fulfill all his wishes. Smile Wink

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453