Dating Natali 50 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Natali profile
All photos bride
Lovely_Mistress
offline
    Natali
  1. ID:1001546927
  2. Age50 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-13 09:01:58
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  79%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Natali

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 45-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
My everyday life is full of different meetings and routines... I never stay idle and spend much time being active and busy because I am a very lonely person. I have been alone for many years after my divorce and I tried to fill my life with everything so I do not need lobe in it. I am almost professional in fitness, I am very successful in my career, I have many friends and various hobbies but.... I do not have the most important! I am completely lonely without a loving man by my side. I would be happy to change this.
Ideal match description:
In fact I do not have my particular idea of what my future man should be like. I am just looking forward to meet a man with dignified and serious intentions who is sincere and open and kind to everyone.
I like people who are easy going and have good sincere of humor. I am very humorous and open person myself.
I also appreciate much romance and passion between a man and a woman. I would like to be loved and cared about all the time. Am I asking for too much???))) In return I will give my man even much more...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill