Dating Natalia 26 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Natalia profile
All photos bride
Lovely_Nata_93
offline
    Natalia
  1. ID:1001639822
  2. Age26 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Architect
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-19 18:57:34
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Natalia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am very open girl with principles for life. Family is always on the first place for me. I worry a lot about the fact that my beloved people would live well. I can say for sure that I am ready to give everything for it. I always ready to help and do as much as possible for them. Sometimes I think that I am too kind, but I can’t do nothing with this and if say truly, not really want. I trust people and this is my biggest advantage and disadvantage at the same time. I am very good friend and always will be near when it needs. I’m smart girl and hope you are not scared of it.) I am architect by profession. I really like architecture and design with all my heart. I can talk about it for hours and when I have free time I try to visit historical places with interesting architecture. I joined site in hope to find long term relationship, which can go into marriage and happy life together. I believe that I will find it soon!)
Ideal match description:
It would be nice to find a man with same interests, so we could travel and visit interesting places. It should be kind man with an open heart. I need a man in whom I will be sure like in myself. I want to be with a man who will catch me if I will fall and will say don’t worry. I need simple man whom I can call my beloved person during whole life. I believe that the most important wealth of the world is family and I hope to find a man who will share same thoughts with me. For my man family always would be on the first place no matter what will happen. I need a man who will bring happiness in my life. A man with whom we will have sweet moments which will stay in our memory forever!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill